Advanced Custom Fields - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (540 entries)

en: '%s' is not a valid email address
ko_KR: ‘%s’은(는) 유효한 이매일 주소가 아닙니다

en: Color value
ko_KR: 색상 값

en: Select default color
ko_KR: 기본 색상 선택하기

en: Clear color
ko_KR: 색상 지우기

en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: JSON field group (newer)
ko_KR: JSON 필드 그룹 (최신)

en: Original field group
ko_KR: 원본 필드 그룹

en: Last updated: %s
ko_KR: 최근 업대이트: %s

en: Sorry, this field group is unavailable for diff comparison.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 필드 그룹은 차이점 비교를 사용할 수 없어요.

en: Invalid field group ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 필드 그룹 ID에요.

en: Invalid field group parameter(s).
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 필드 그룹 매개변수에요.

en: Awaiting save
ko_KR: 저장 대기 중

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장했어요

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Review changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 검토하기

en: Located in: %s
ko_KR: 위치해요: %s

en: Located in plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인에 위치해요: %s

en: Located in theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마에 위치해요: %s

en: Various
ko_KR: 변형

en: Sync changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 동기화하기

en: Loading diff
ko_KR: 차이 부르는 중

en: Review local JSON changes
ko_KR: 지역 JSON 변경 검토하기

en: Visit website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 방문하기

en: View details
ko_KR: 세부 정보보기

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Help Desk</a>. The support professionals on our Help Desk will assist with your more in depth, technical challenges.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">상담 창구</a>가 있어요. 상담 창구의 지원 전문가가 보다 깊이 있고 기술적인 문제에 대한 도움을 드릴 거에요.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Discussions</a>. We have an active and friendly community on our Community Forums who may be able to help you figure out the ‘how-tos’ of the ACF world.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">토론</a>이 있어요. 고사필 세계의 ‘방법’을 파악하는데 도움을 줄 수 있는 활발하고 친근한 커뮤니티가 커뮤니티 포럼에 있어요.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Documentation</a>. Our extensive documentation contains references and guides for most situations you may encounter.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">문서</a>가 있어요. 광범위한 문서에는 발생할 수 있는 대부분의 상황에 대한 참조와 지침을 포함하고 있어요.

en: We are fanatical about support, and want you to get the best out of your website with ACF. If you run into any difficulties, there are several places you can find help:
ko_KR: 지원에 열정적이고, 고사필을 통해 웹사이트를 최대한 활용하시기 원해요. 어떤 어려움이라도 겪고 있다면, 도움을 얻을 수 있는 여러 곳이 있어요:

en: Help & Support
ko_KR: 도움말 & 지원

en: Please use the Help & Support tab to get in touch should you find yourself requiring assistance.
ko_KR: 지원이 필요하다면 도움말 & 지원탭을 이용하여 연락하기 바래요.

en: Before creating your first Field Group, we recommend first reading our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting started</a> guide to familiarize yourself with the plugin's philosophy and best practises.
ko_KR: 첫 필드 그룹을 만들기 전에, 플러그인의 철학과 모범 사례로 친숙해질 수 있는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">시작하기</a> 지침을 먼저 읽으시기를 권해요.

en: The Advanced Custom Fields plugin provides a visual form builder to customize WordPress edit screens with extra fields, and an intuitive API to display custom field values in any theme template file.
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드 플러그인은 워드프레스 편집 화면을 추가 필드로 사용자 정의할 수 있는 비주얼 양식 제작기와 어떤 테마 템플릿 파일에서든지 사용자 정의 필드 값을 보여주는 직관적인 API를 제공해요.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 전체 보기

en: Location type "%s" is already registered.
ko_KR: 위치 유형 “%s”을(를) 이미 등록했어요.

en: Class "%s" does not exist.
ko_KR: 클래스 “%s”(이)가 없어요.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스에요.

en: Error loading field.
ko_KR: 필드를 부르는 중에 오류가 있어요.

en: Location not found: %s
ko_KR: 위치를 찾을 수 없어요: %s

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Post Format
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 글 상태

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu Locations
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Post Taxonomy
ko_KR: 글 분류

en: Child Page (has parent)
ko_KR: 자식 패이지 (부모가 있습니다)

en: Parent Page (has children)
ko_KR: 부모 패이지 (자식이 있습니다)

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
ko_KR: 최상위 패이지 (부모가 없습니다)

en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 글 패이지

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 프론트 패이지

en: Page Type
ko_KR: 패이지 유형

en: Viewing back end
ko_KR: 끝을 다시보기

en: Viewing front end
ko_KR: 보기

en: Logged in
ko_KR: 로그인했습니다

en: Current User
ko_KR: 현재 사용자

en: Page Template
ko_KR: 패이지 템플릿

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록하기

en: Add / Edit
ko_KR: 추가하기 / 편집하기

en: User Form
ko_KR: 사용자 양식

en: Page Parent
ko_KR: 패이지 부모

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Current User Role
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 역할

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Post Template
ko_KR: 글 템플릿

en: Post Category
ko_KR: 글 카테고리

en: All %s formats
ko_KR: 모든 %s의 형식

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: %s value is required
ko_KR: %s 값이 필요합니다

en: Show this field if
ko_KR: 이 필드를 보이는 경우

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Local JSON
ko_KR: 로컬 JSON

en: Clone Field
ko_KR: 복제 필드

en: Please also check all premium add-ons (%s) are updated to the latest version.
ko_KR: 최신 버전 프리미엄 애드온 (%s)의 업대이트를 확인하기 바랍니다.

en: This version contains improvements to your database and requires an upgrade.
ko_KR: 이 버전은 대이터배이스 개선을 포함하고 있어 업그래이드가 필요합니다.

en: Database Upgrade Required
ko_KR: 대이터배이스 업그래이드가 필요합니다

en: Options Page
ko_KR: 옵션 패이지

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Flexible Content
ko_KR: 유연한 콘텐츠

en: Repeater
ko_KR: 리피터

en: Back to all tools
ko_KR: 모든 도구로 돌아감

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
ko_KR: 편집 화면에 여러 필드 그룹을 보이면 첫 번째 필드 그룹 옵션을 사용합니다 (가장 낮은 정렬 번호인 것)

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
ko_KR: 편집 화면에서 <b>숨기려면</b> 항목을 <b>선택</b>하세요.

en: Hide on screen
ko_KR: 화면 숨기기

en: Send Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백 보내기

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 패이지 속성

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Discussion
ko_KR: 토론

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약

en: Content Editor
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집기

en: Permalink
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

en: Shown in field group list
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 목록에 보이기

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
ko_KR: 순서가 낮은 필드 그룹이 먼저 나타납니다

en: Order No.
ko_KR: 정렬 번호

en: Below fields
ko_KR: 필드 아래

en: Below labels
ko_KR: 라벨 아래

en: Instruction placement
ko_KR: 지침 배치

en: Label placement
ko_KR: 라벨 배치

en: Side
ko_KR: 측면

en: Normal (after content)
ko_KR: 일반 (콘텐츠 다음)

en: High (after title)
ko_KR: 상단 (제목 다음)

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Seamless (no metabox)
ko_KR: 매끄럽게 (메타 상자가 없습니다)

en: Standard (WP metabox)
ko_KR: 표준 (워프 메타 상자)

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text for the positional order number of the field.
en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬하기

en: Close Field
ko_KR: 필드 닫기

en: class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Wrapper Attributes
ko_KR: 덮개 속성

en: Instructions for authors. Shown when submitting data
ko_KR: 글쓴이를 위한 지침입니다. 자료를 제출할 때 보이기

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 지침

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
ko_KR: 공백이 없는 단일 단어입니다. 밑줄과 대시를 허용했습니다.

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
ko_KR: 이것은 편집하기 패이지에 보일 이름입니다.

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Delete
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Delete field
ko_KR: 필드 지우기

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동하기

en: Move field to another group
ko_KR: 다름 그룹으로 필드 이동하기

en: Duplicate field
ko_KR: 필드 복제하기

en: Edit field
ko_KR: 필드 편집하기

en: Drag to reorder
ko_KR: 재정렬하려면 끌기

en: Show this field group if
ko_KR: 이 필드 그룹이면 보이기

en: No updates available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업대이트가 없습니다.

en: Database upgrade complete. <a href="%s">See what's new</a>
ko_KR: 대이터배이스 업그래이드를 완료했습니다. <a href="%s"> 새로운 기능 보기 </a>

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
ko_KR: 업그래이드 작업을 읽기 ...

en: Upgrade failed.
ko_KR: 업그래이드에 실패했습니다.

en: Upgrade complete.
ko_KR: 업그래이드를 완료했습니다.

en: Upgrading data to version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s(으)로 자료를 업그래이드하기

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 대이터배이스를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다. 지금 업데이트 도구를 실행하기 원하는게 확실한가요?

en: Please select at least one site to upgrade.
ko_KR: 업그래이드 할 사이트를 하나 이상 선택하기 바랍니다.

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
ko_KR: 대이터배이스 업그래이드를 완료했습니다. <a href="%s"> 네트워크 알림판으로 돌아 가기 </a>

en: Site is up to date
ko_KR: 사이트가 최신 상태입니다

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Upgrade Sites
ko_KR: 사이트 업그래이드하기

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click %s.
ko_KR: 다음 사이트는 대배 업그래이드가 필요합니다. 업대이트하려는 항목을 확인한 다음 %s을(를) 누르세요.

en: Add rule group
ko_KR: 그룹 규칙 추가하기

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드를 사용할 편집 화면을 결정하는 규칙 세트 만들기

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사했습니다

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected field group(s). A local field group can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file.
ko_KR: 다음 코드를 사용하여 선택한 필드 그룹의 로컬 버전을 등록 할 수 있습니다. 로컬 필드 그룹은 빠른 로드 시간, 버전 관리와 동적 필드 설정과 같은 많은 이점을 제공 할 수 있습니다. 다음 코드를 복사하여 테마의 “functions.php” 파일에 붙여 넣거나 외부 파일에 포함하ㅋㅊ뇨.

en: Select Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 선택하기

en: Exported 1 field group. | Exported %s field groups.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 필드 그룹을 내보냈습니다.

en: No field groups selected
ko_KR: 선택한 필드 그룹이 없습니다

en: Generate PHP
ko_KR: PHP 만들기

en: Export Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 내보내기

en: Imported 1 field group | Imported %s field groups
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 필드 그룹을 가져왔습니다

en: Import file empty
ko_KR: 빈 파일 가져 오기

en: Incorrect file type
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생하였습니다. 다시 시도하기 바랍니다

en: Import Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 가져오기

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화하기

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택하기

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제하기

en: Duplicate this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 복제하기

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Sync available
ko_KR: 동기화를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Field group synchronised. | %s field groups synchronised.
ko_KR[0]: 필드 그룹을 동기화했습니다.
    %s개의 필드 그룹을 동기화했습니다.

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
ko_KR[0]: 필드 그룹을 복사했습니다.
    %s개의 필드 그룹을 복사했습니다.

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성 <span class="count"> (%s) </span>

en: Review sites & upgrade
ko_KR: 사이트 검토하기 & 업그래이드하기

en: Upgrade Database
ko_KR: 대이터배이스 업그래이드하기

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 필드 꾸미기

en: Move Field
ko_KR: 필드 이동하기

en: Please select the destination for this field
ko_KR: 이 필드의 목적지를 선택하기 바랍니다

en: Close Window
ko_KR: 창 닫기

en: Move Complete.
ko_KR: 이동을 완료했습니다.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화하기

en: Field Keys
ko_KR: 필드 키

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: copy
ko_KR: 복사하기

en: (this field)
ko_KR: (이 필드)

en: Checked
ko_KR: 확인했습니다

en: Move Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 필드 이동하기

en: No toggle fields available
ko_KR: 토글 필드를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Field group title is required
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 제목이 필요합니다

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장할 때까지 이 필드를 이동할 수 없습니다

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
ko_KR: “field_”는 필드 이름의 시작에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Field group draft updated.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 초안을 업대이트했습니다.

en: Field group scheduled for.
ko_KR: 예정한 필드 그룹입니다.

en: Field group submitted.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 등록했습니다.

en: Field group saved.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 저장했습니다.

en: Field group published.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 발행했습니다.

en: Field group deleted.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 삭제했습니다.

en: Field group updated.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 업대이트했습니다.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: is not equal to
ko_KR: 같지 않습니다

en: is equal to
ko_KR: 같습니다

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: Page
ko_KR: 패이지

en: Post
ko_KR: 글

en: Relational
ko_KR: 관계형

en: Choice
ko_KR: 선택하기

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없습니다

en: Field type does not exist
ko_KR: 필드 유형이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Spam Detected
ko_KR: 스팸을 감지했습니다

en: Post updated
ko_KR: 글 업대이트

en: Update
ko_KR: 업대이트하기

en: Validate Email
ko_KR: 이매일 확인하기

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Edit field group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 편집하기

en: Selection is less than
ko_KR: 작게 선택했습니다

en: Selection is greater than
ko_KR: 크게 선택했습니다

en: Value is less than
ko_KR: 작은 값을 선택했습니다

en: Value is greater than
ko_KR: 큰 값을 선택했습니다

en: Value contains
ko_KR: 값을 포함합니다

en: Value matches pattern
ko_KR: 값 일치 패턴

en: Value is not equal to
ko_KR: 값이 같지 않습니다

en: Value is equal to
ko_KR: 값이 동일합니다

en: Has no value
ko_KR: 값이 없습니다

en: Has any value
ko_KR: 값이 있습니다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소하기

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실한가요?

en: %d fields require attention
ko_KR: %d 필드는 주의가 필요합니다

en: 1 field requires attention
ko_KR: 1 필드 주의 필요

en: Validation failed
ko_KR: 검증을 실패했습니다

en: Validation successful
ko_KR: 검증을 성공했습니다

en: Restricted
ko_KR: 제한했습니다

en: Collapse Details
ko_KR: 세부정보 접기

en: Expand Details
ko_KR: 세부정보 확장하기

en: Uploaded to this post
ko_KR: 글에 업로드

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업대이트하기

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하기

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
ko_KR: 패이지를 벗어나면 변경 한 내용이 손실 됩니다

en: File type must be %s.
ko_KR: 파일 형식은 %s 여야 합니다.

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: File size must not exceed %s.
ko_KR: 파일 크기는 %s을(를) 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: File size must be at least %s.
ko_KR: 파일 크기는 %s 이상 이어야 합니다.

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 높이는 %d픽셀 를 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 높이는 %d픽셀 이상 이어야 합니다.

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 넓이는 %d픽셀을 초과하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
ko_KR: 이미지 넓이는 %d픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목이 없습니다)

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Large
ko_KR: 대형

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸내일

en: (no label)
ko_KR: (라벨이 없습니다)

en: Sets the textarea height
ko_KR: 문자 영역의 높이를 설정하기

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Text Area
ko_KR: 문자 영역

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
ko_KR: 모든 선택 항목을 전환하려면 추가 확인란을 추가하십시오

en: Save 'custom' values to the field's choices
ko_KR: 선택한 필드에 ‘사용자 정의’값 저장하기

en: Allow 'custom' values to be added
ko_KR: 추가한 ‘사용자 정의’ 값 허용하기

en: Add new choice
ko_KR: 새로운 선택 추가하기

en: Toggle All
ko_KR: 모두 토글하기

en: Allow Archives URLs
ko_KR: 보관소 URLs 허용하기

en: Archives
ko_KR: 보관소

en: Page Link
ko_KR: 패이지 링크

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: %s added
ko_KR: %s을(를) 추가했습니다

en: %s already exists
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다

en: User unable to add new %s
ko_KR: 사용자가 새로운 %s를 추가 할 수 없습니다

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 조건 ID

en: Term Object
ko_KR: 조건 개체

en: Load value from posts terms
ko_KR: 글 용어에서 값 로드하기

en: Load Terms
ko_KR: 용어 로드하기

en: Connect selected terms to the post
ko_KR: 글에 선택한 조건을 연결하기

en: Save Terms
ko_KR: 조건 저장하기

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
ko_KR: 편집하는 동안 생성할 새로운 조건을 허용하기

en: Create Terms
ko_KR: 조건 만들기

en: Radio Buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Single Value
ko_KR: 단일 값

en: Multi Select
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 확인상자

en: Multiple Values
ko_KR: 복수 값

en: Select the appearance of this field
ko_KR: 이 필드의 외관 선택하기

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외관

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
ko_KR: 보일 할 분류를 선택하기

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
ko_KR: 값은 %d와(과) 같거나 작아야 합니다.

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
ko_KR: 값은 %d와(과) 같거나 큰 값이어야만 합니다

en: Value must be a number
ko_KR: 값은 숫자여야만 합니다

en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
ko_KR: 선택한 필드에 ‘다른’ 값 저장하기

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 값을 허용하는 ‘기타’ 선택 사항 추가하기

en: Radio Button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Define an endpoint for the previous accordion to stop. This accordion will not be visible.
ko_KR: 중지한 이전 아코디언의 엔드 포인트를 정의합니다. 이 아코디언은 보이지 않을 것입니다.

en: Allow this accordion to open without closing others.
ko_KR: 다른 것을 닫지 않고 열 수 있도록 아코디언을 허용합니다.

en: Multi-expand
ko_KR: 다중 확장

en: Display this accordion as open on page load.
ko_KR: 이 아코디언은 패이지 로드시 열린 것으로 보입니다.

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 할 수 있는 파일 제한하기

en: File ID
ko_KR: 파일 ID

en: File URL
ko_KR: 파일 URL

en: File Array
ko_KR: 파일 배열

en: Add File
ko_KR: 파일 추가하기

en: No file selected
ko_KR: 선택한 파일이 없습니다

en: File name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Update File
ko_KR: 파일 업대이트하기

en: Edit File
ko_KR: 파일 편집하기

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택하기

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Specify the value returned
ko_KR: 반환할 값 지정하기

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
ko_KR: 지연 선택에 AJAX를 사용할까요?

en: Enter each default value on a new line
ko_KR: 새로운 줄에 기본 값 입력하기

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하기

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
ko_KR: 로드를 실패했습니다

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
ko_KR: 검색하기&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과 부르기&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
ko_KR: %d 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
ko_KR: 1 항목만 선택할 수 있습니다

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
ko_KR: %d글자를 지우기 바랍니다

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
ko_KR: 1글자를 지우기 바랍니다

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
ko_KR: %d 또는 이상의 글자를 입력하기 바랍니다

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
ko_KR: 1 또는 이상의 글자를 입력하기 바랍니다

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_n]
en: %d results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR: %d개의 결과를 사용할 수 있습니다. 탐색하려면 위와 아래 방향키를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_1]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
ko_KR: 하나의 결과를 사용가능할 수 있습니다. 선택하려면 엔터를 누르세요.

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하기

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Object
ko_KR: 사용자 개체

en: User Array
ko_KR: 사용자 배열

en: All user roles
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 역할

en: Filter by role
ko_KR: 역할로 필터하기

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분자

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택하기

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Clear
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Color Picker
ko_KR: 색상 선택 도구

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmTextShort]
en: P
ko_KR: 후

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmText]
en: PM
ko_KR: 오후

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amTextShort]
en: A
ko_KR: 전

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amText]
en: AM
ko_KR: 오전

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하기

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
ko_KR: 마이크로초

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
ko_KR: 밀리초

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
ko_KR: 초

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
ko_KR: 시간 선택하기

en: Date Time Picker
ko_KR: 일시 선택 도구

en: Endpoint
ko_KR: 엔드포인트

en: Left aligned
ko_KR: 왼쪽에 정렬합니다

en: Top aligned
ko_KR: 상단에 정렬합니다

en: Placement
ko_KR: 배치

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Value must be a valid URL
ko_KR: 값은 유효한 URL 이어야 합니다

en: Url
ko_KR: URL

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Link Array
ko_KR: 링크 배열

en: Opens in a new window/tab
ko_KR: 새로운 창/탭에서 열립니다

en: Select Link
ko_KR: 링크 선택하기

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Email
ko_KR: 이매일

en: Step Size
ko_KR: 크기 단계

en: Maximum Value
ko_KR: 최대 값

en: Minimum Value
ko_KR: 최소 값

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Both (Array)
ko_KR: 둘 다(배열)

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: red : Red
ko_KR: 적색 : 적색

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
ko_KR: 더 많은 제어를 위해 다음과 같이 값과 레이블을 모두 지정할 수 있습니다:

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
ko_KR: 새 행에 각 선택을 입력합니다.

en: Choices
ko_KR: 선택하기

en: Button Group
ko_KR: 버튼 그룹

en: Select multiple values?
ko_KR: 여러 값을 선택할까요?

en: Allow Null?
ko_KR: Null을 허용할까요?

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: TinyMCE will not be initialized until field is clicked
ko_KR: TinyMCE는 필드를 누를 때까지 초기화하지 않을 것입니다

en: Delay initialization?
ko_KR: 초기화를 지연할까요?

en: Show Media Upload Buttons?
ko_KR: 미디어 업로드 버튼을 보일까요?

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구모음

en: Text Only
ko_KR: 텍스트 만

en: Visual Only
ko_KR: 비주얼 만

en: Visual & Text
ko_KR: 비주얼 & 텍스트

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
ko_KR: TinyMCS 초기화하려면 누릅니다

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Visual
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Wysiwyg Editor
ko_KR: 위지윅 편집기

en: Value must not exceed %d characters
ko_KR: %d자를 초과하지 않아야 합니다

en: Leave blank for no limit
ko_KR: 무제한으로 비워두기

en: Character Limit
ko_KR: 글자 수 제한

en: Appears after the input
ko_KR: 입력란 뒤에 보입니다.

en: Append
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Appears before the input
ko_KR: 입력란 전에 보입니다

en: Prepend
ko_KR: 머리말

en: Appears within the input
ko_KR: 입력란 내에 보입니다

en: Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 자리 표시자

en: Appears when creating a new post
ko_KR: 새 글을 만들 때 보입니다.

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Post Object
ko_KR: 글 개체

en: Maximum posts
ko_KR: 최대 글

en: Minimum posts
ko_KR: 최소 글

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
ko_KR: 선택한 요소를 각 결과에 표시합니다

en: Elements
ko_KR: 요소

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: All taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류

en: Filter by Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류로 필터하기

en: All post types
ko_KR: 모든 글 유형

en: Filter by Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형으로 필터하기

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색하기...

en: Select taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 선택하기

en: Select post type
ko_KR: 글 유형 선택하기

en: No matches found
ko_KR: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드중

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
ko_KR: 최대 값에 도달했습니다 ({max} 값)

en: Relationship
ko_KR: 관계

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분하는 목록입니다. 모든 유형을 빈 값으로 처리했습니다.

en: Allowed file types
ko_KR: 허용한 파일 형식

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드 할 수 있는 이미지 제한하기

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최소

en: Uploaded to post
ko_KR: 글을 업로드했습니다

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Limit the media library choice
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 선택 제한하기

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Preview Size
ko_KR: 미리보기 크기

en: Image ID
ko_KR: 이미지 ID

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Image Array
ko_KR: 이미지 배열

en: Specify the returned value on front end
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드에 반환 값 지정하기

en: Return Value
ko_KR: 값 반환하기

en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가하기

en: No image selected
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지가 없습니다

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하기

en: All images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지

en: Update Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업대이트하기

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집하기

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택하기

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
ko_KR: 렌더링 대신 보이는 텍스트로 HTML 마크 업을 허용하기

en: Escape HTML
ko_KR: HTML 이탈하기

en: No Formatting
ko_KR: 서식이 없습니다

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
ko_KR: &lt;br&gt; 자동 추가하기

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락 자동 추가하기

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
ko_KR: 새 줄을 렌더링하는 방법을 제어합니다

en: New Lines
ko_KR: 새로운 줄

en: Week Starts On
ko_KR: 한 주의 시작일

en: The format used when saving a value
ko_KR: 값을 저장할 때 사용하는 형식입니다

en: Save Format
ko_KR: 형식 저장하기

[ctx: Date Picker JS weekHeader]
en: Wk
ko_KR: 주

[ctx: Date Picker JS prevText]
en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: Date Picker JS nextText]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Date Picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택 도구

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Embed Size
ko_KR: 임베드 크기

en: Enter URL
ko_KR: 입력 URL

en: Text shown when inactive
ko_KR: 비활성 텍스트 표시

en: Off Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 끄기

en: Text shown when active
ko_KR: 활성일 때 보이는 텍스트

en: On Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 켜기

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Displays text alongside the checkbox
ko_KR: 확인란과 함께 텍스트를 표시합니다

en: Message
ko_KR: 안내문

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: True / False
ko_KR: 참 / 거짓

en: Row
ko_KR: 열

en: Table
ko_KR: 태이블

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
ko_KR: 선택한 필드를 렌더링하는 데 사용하는 스타일 지정하기

en: Layout
ko_KR: 래이아웃

en: Sub Fields
ko_KR: 하위 필드

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Customize the map height
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 지도 높이

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Set the initial zoom level
ko_KR: 초기화 줌 레벨 설정하기

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 줌

en: Center the initial map
ko_KR: 초기화 지도 중앙

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Search for address...
ko_KR: 주소를 검색하기...

en: Find current location
ko_KR: 현재 위치 찾기

en: Clear location
ko_KR: 위치 지우기

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색하기

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 브라우저는 위치 정보를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Google Map
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: The format returned via template functions
ko_KR: 템플릿 함수를 통해 반환되는 형식

en: Return Format
ko_KR: 반환 형식

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: The format displayed when editing a post
ko_KR: 글을 편집 할 때 보이는 형식

en: Display Format
ko_KR: 보이는 형식

en: Time Picker
ko_KR: 시간 선택 도구

en: No Fields found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 필드가 없습니다

en: No Fields found
ko_KR: 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search Fields
ko_KR: 필드 검색하기

en: View Field
ko_KR: 필드 보기

en: New Field
ko_KR: 새로운 필드

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집하기

en: Add New Field
ko_KR: 새로운 필드 추가하기

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 필드 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Field Groups found
ko_KR: 필드 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 검색하기

en: View Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 보기

en: New Field Group
ko_KR: 새 필드 그룹

en: Edit Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 편집하기

en: Add New Field Group
ko_KR: 새 필드 그룹 추가하기

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가하기

en: Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹

en: Field Groups
ko_KR: 필드 그룹

note: Description of the plugin
en: Customize WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
ko_KR: 강력하고, 전문적이며 직관적인 필드로 워드프레스를 사용자 정의합니다.

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: https://www.advancedcustomfields.com
ko_KR: https://www.advancedcustomfields.com/

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Advanced Custom Fields
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드
