Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: translators: where %s is the name of the SMTP server
en: connected to %1$s instead of %2$s.
zh_CN: 连接到 %1$s 而不是 %2$s。

note: translators: where %d is a port number
en: You are about to configure OAuth 2.0 with an IP address instead of a domain name. This is not permitted. Either assign a real domain name to your site or add a fake one in your local host file.
zh_CN: 你将使用 IP 地址而不是域名配置 OAuth 2.0。这并不被允许。请为你的站点分配一个真实的域名，或者在本地 host 文件添加一个虚拟域名。

en: %s Setup
zh_CN: %s 安装

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設定

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录日志

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 安装向导

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Import Configuration
zh_CN: 导入配置

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Import configuration from another plugin?
zh_CN: 从另外插件导入配置？

en: If you had a working configuration with another Plugin, the Setup Wizard can begin with those settings.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个另外插件的配置文件，安装向导可以使用那些设置。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Sender Details
zh_CN: 发件人信息

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Who is the mail coming from?
zh_CN: 邮件来自谁？

en: Enter the email address and name you'd like to send mail as.
zh_CN: 输入发送邮件时使用的邮件地址和名字。

en: Please note that to prevent abuse, many email services will <em>not</em> let you send from an email address other than the one you authenticate with.
zh_CN: 请注意，为了避免混淆，很多邮件服务<em>不允许</em>你使用除验证的那个邮箱以外的地址。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Outgoing Mail Server Hostname
zh_CN: 发送邮件服务器主机名

en: Connectivity Test
zh_CN: 连接测试

en: How will the connection to the mail server be established?
zh_CN: 如何确立到 MSA 的连接？

en: Your connection settings depend on what your email service provider offers, and what your WordPress host allows.
zh_CN: 你的连接设置取决于邮件服务提供商的提供，以及你的 WordPress 托管商的许可。

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: This configuration option will send your authorization credentials in the clear.
zh_CN: 该配置项将会发送你的验证凭证。

en: How will you prove your identity to the mail server?
zh_CN: 如何向 MSA 证明你的标识？

[ctx: The final step of the Wizard]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: You're Done!
zh_CN: 已经完成！

en: Click Finish to save these settings, then:
zh_CN: 点击完成保存设置，然后：

en: Grant permission with the Email Provider for Postman to send email and
zh_CN: 向邮件提供商申请授权，以便 Postman 发送邮件

en: Send yourself a Test Email to make sure everything is working!
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件，确保所有设置正确！

note: translators: where %s is the URL to the Connectivity Test page
en: Postman can't find any way to send mail on your system. Run a <a href="%s">connectivity test</a>.
zh_CN: Postman 在你的系统上无法找到任何发送邮件的方法。运行<a href="%s">连接测试</a>。

en: Transport
zh_CN: 交通

[ctx: The Message Sender Email Address]
en: From Address
zh_CN: 消息发件人地址

en: Additional Email Addresses
zh_CN: 额外的邮件地址

en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复

en: To Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Carbon Copy Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 抄送收件人

en: Blind Carbon Copy Recipient(s)
zh_CN: 匿名抄送收件人

en: Additional Headers
zh_CN: 附加头

en: Custom Headers
zh_CN: 自定义头

en: Email Log Settings
zh_CN: 邮件日志设置

en: Enable Logging
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: Maximum Log Entries
zh_CN: 日志最大数量

en: Maximum Transcript Size
zh_CN: 传输最大行数

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: TCP Connection Timeout (sec)
zh_CN: TCP 连接超时（秒）

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: TCP Read Timeout (sec)
zh_CN: TCP 读取超时（秒）

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: PHP Log Level
zh_CN: PHP 日志级别

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Delivery Mode
zh_CN: 发送模式

[ctx: This mode removes the Postman X-Mailer signature from emails]
en: Stealth Mode
zh_CN: Stealth 模式

en: Temporary Directory
zh_CN: Temporary 模式

en: Choose SMTP or a vendor-specific API:
zh_CN: 选择 SMTP 或提供者的 API：

en: Configure the delivery audit log:
zh_CN: 配置发送审计日志：

en: This address, like the <b>letterhead</b> printed on a letter, identifies the sender to the recipient. Change this when you are sending on behalf of someone else, for example to use Google's <a href="%s">Send Mail As</a> feature. Other plugins, especially Contact Forms, may override this field to be your visitor's address.
zh_CN: 该地址类似于印在信纸上的<b>信头</b>，用于向收信人标识寄信人。当你在发送时，修改该值，以代表另外的人，例如为了使用 Google 的 <a href="%s">Send Mail As</a> 特性。其它插件，特别是 Contact Forms，可能会使用访问者的地址覆盖该值。

en: Separate multiple <b>to</b>/<b>cc</b>/<b>bcc</b> recipients with commas.
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔多个 <b>to</b>/<b>cc</b>/<b>bcc</b> 收件人。

en: Increase the timeouts if your host is intermittenly failing to send mail. Be careful, this also correlates to how long your user must wait if the mail server is unreachable.
zh_CN: 如果你的主机经常发送邮件失败，请增加超时。注意，如果邮件服务器不可到达，这也会增加用户的等待时间。

en: Specify custom headers (e.g. <code>X-MC-Tags: wordpress-site-A</code>), one per line. Use custom headers with caution as they can negatively affect your Spam score.
zh_CN: 每行一个自定义头（例如 <code>X-MC-Tags: wordpress-site-A</code>）。小心使用自定义头，因为它们可能会影响垃圾邮件评分。

en: Prevent <b>plugins</b> and <b>themes</b> from changing this
zh_CN: 阻止<b>插件</b>和<b>主题</b>修改

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: This address, like the <b>return address</b> printed on an envelope, identifies the account owner to the SMTP server.
zh_CN: 该地址类似于印在信封上面的<b>回信地址</b>，用于向 SMTP 服务器标识账户所有者。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Log Level specifies the level of detail written to the <a target="_new" href="%s">WordPress Debug log</a> - view the log with <a target-"_new" href="%s">Debug</a>.
zh_CN: 日志级别指定写入到 WordPress 日志的详细信息的级别。使用 <a href="%s">Debug</a> 查看日志。Delivery 模式提供了帮助开发和测试的有用设置。

en: Off
zh_CN: 關閉

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Delivery mode offers options useful for developing or testing.
zh_CN: Delivery 模式提供了帮助开发和测试的有用设置。

[ctx: When the server is online to the public, this is "Production" mode]
en: Log Email and Send
zh_CN: 记录邮件和发送

en: Log Email and Delete
zh_CN: 记录邮件并删除

en: Delete All Emails
zh_CN: 删除所有邮件

en: Remove the Postman X-Header signature from messages
zh_CN: 从消息中移除 Postman X-Header 签名

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: The "please wait" message]
en: Checking..
zh_CN: 正在检测..

[ctx: The port is open]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: The port is closed]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

note: translators: where %d is a port number
en: No outbound route between this site and the Internet on Port %d.
zh_CN: 本站与 Internet 在端口 %d 之间没有路由。

note: translators: where %d is a port number and %s is a hostname
en: Port %d is open, but not to %s.
zh_CN: 端口 %d 已经打开，但是不能 %s。

note: translators: where %d is the port number and %s is the hostname
en: Port %d can be used for SMTP to %s.
zh_CN: 端口 %d 可以供 SMTP 到 %s。

note: translators: where %d is a port number and %s is the URL for the Postman Gmail Extension
en: Port %d can be used with the %s.
zh_CN: 端口 %d 可以通过 %s 发送 email。

en: This test determines which well-known ports are available for Postman to use.
zh_CN: 测试确定 Postman 可以使用的一般端口。

[ctx: Button Label]
en: Begin Test
zh_CN: 开始测试

en: Status
zh_CN: 情况

en: Service Available
zh_CN: 可用的服务

note: Translators: Meaning "Not Applicable"
en: n/a
zh_CN: 无

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: A test with <span style="color:red">"No"</span> Service Available indicates one or more of these issues:
zh_CN: 端口与 Service Available <span style="color:red">"No"</span> 表示下列一个或多个问题：

en: Your web host has placed a firewall between this site and the Internet
zh_CN: web 主机在本站与 Internet 之间设置了防火墙

en: The SMTP hostname is wrong or the mail server does not provide service on this port
zh_CN: SMTP 主机名错误，或邮件服务器没有在该端口提供服务

note: translators: where (1) is the URL and (2) is the system
en: Your <a href="%1$s">%2$s configuration</a> is preventing outbound connections
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">%2$s 设置</a>阻止了出站连接

en: If the issues above can not be resolved, your last option is to configure Postman to use an email account managed by your web host with an SMTP server managed by your web host.
zh_CN: 如果上述问题没有解决，最后可选设置是，配置 Postman 使用一个你自己的运行有 SMTP 服务器的 web 主机的邮件账号。

[ctx: The log of Emails that have been delivered]
en: Email Log
zh_CN: 邮件日志

en: Error: Postman is missing a required PHP library.
zh_CN: 错误：Postman 无法找到一个必须的 PHP 库。

en: Postman: wp_mail has been declared by another plugin or theme, so you won't be able to use Postman until the conflict is resolved.
zh_CN: Postman：另外的插件或主题已经声明了 wp_mail，无法启用 Postman，除非该冲突解决。

en: Postman is in <em>non-Production</em> mode and is dumping all emails.
zh_CN: Postman 运行在 <em>非生产环境</em>，所有邮件都会被记录。

en: <span style="color:green">Postman is configured</span> and has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> email. | <span style="color:green">Postman is configured</span> and has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> emails.
zh_CN[0]: <span style="color:green">Postman 已经配置完毕</span>，已经发送了 <span style="color:green">%d</span> 封邮件。

en: Postman is operating in per-site mode.
zh_CN: Postman 运行在 per-site 模式。

en: Diagnostic Test
zh_CN: 诊断测试

en: Are you having issues with Postman?
zh_CN: 对 Postman 有问题？

note: translators: where %1$s and %2$s are the URLs to the Troubleshooting and Support Forums on WordPress.org
en: Please check the <a href="%1$s">troubleshooting and error messages</a> page and the <a href="%2$s">support forum</a>.
zh_CN: 请查看<a href="%1$s">解决故障和错误消息</a>页面以及<a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: If you write for help, please include the following:
zh_CN: 如果你寻求帮助，请包含以下内容：

en: Your message was delivered (%d ms) to the SMTP server! Congratulations :)
zh_CN: 你的消息已经被发送到 SMTP 服务器（%d ms）！祝贺 :)

en: Mail Log Entries were deleted.
zh_CN: 邮件日志已被删除。

en: Mail Log Entry was deleted.
zh_CN: 邮件日志已被删除。

[ctx: Who is this message From?]
en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: Who is this message To?]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: Who is this message Cc'd to?]
en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

[ctx: Who is this message Bcc'd to?]
en: Bcc
zh_CN: 隐藏抄送

[ctx: What is the date today?]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: What is the subject of this message?]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: What is the unique URI of the configuration?]
en: Delivery-URI
zh_CN: 发送 URI

en: This is the conversation between Postman and the mail server. It can be useful for diagnosing problems. <b>DO NOT</b> post it on-line, it may contain your account password.
zh_CN: 这是 Postman 和你自己的 SMTP 服务器之间的相互转换，对于诊断问题很有帮助。<b>不要</b>在线上使用，因为可能包含你的账户密码。

en: %s Email Log
zh_CN: %s 邮件日志

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: This is a record of deliveries made to the mail server. It does not neccessarily indicate sucessful delivery to the recipient.
zh_CN: 这是为 Mail Submission Agent (MSA) 提供的发送记录，并不代表已经成功发送给收件人。

[ctx: The group of Emails that have been delivered]
en: Sent Emails
zh_CN: 已发送邮件

[ctx: An Email that has been delivered]
en: Sent Email
zh_CN: 已发送邮件

en: An empty subject line can result in delivery failure.
zh_CN: 空白的主题行可能会导致发送失败。

en: .. +%d more
zh_CN: .. +%d 更多

[ctx: Delete an item from the email log]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: View an item from the email log]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Session Transcript
zh_CN: 会话副本

[ctx: When was this email sent?]
en: Delivery Time
zh_CN: 发送时间

[ctx: A relative time as in "five days ago"]
note: Translators: where %s indicates the relative time from now
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

note: translators: where (1) is the secure icon and (2) is the transport name
en: Postman will send mail via the <b>%1$s %2$s</b>.
zh_CN: Postman 将通过 <b>%1$s %2$s</b> 使用 %s 验证发送邮件。

note: translators: %1$s is the Client ID label, and %2$s is the Client Secret label
en: You have configured OAuth 2.0 authentication, but have not received permission to use it.
zh_CN: 已经设置好 QAuth 2.0 验证，但是没有收到使用权限。

en: OAuth 2.0 (requires Client ID and Client Secret)
zh_CN: QAuth 2.0（要求 Client ID 和 Client Secret）

en: Message From Address can not be empty
zh_CN: 信封发件人地址和消息发件人地址不能为空。

note: translators: where (1) is the transport type, (2) is the host, and (3) is the Authentication Type (e.g. Postman will send mail via smtp.gmail.com:465 using OAuth 2.0 authentication.)
en: Postman will send mail via %1$s to %2$s using %3$s authentication.
zh_CN: Postman 将通过 %1$s 向 %2$s 使用 %3$s 验证方式发送邮件。

[ctx: as in "There is no Spoon"]
note: translators: where %1$s is the Transport type (e.g. SMTP or SMTPS) and %2$s is the encryption type (e.g. SSL or TLS)
en: no
zh_CN: 没有

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: translators: %1$s is the Client ID label, and %2$s is the Client Secret label (e.g. Warning: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires an OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server, Sender Email Address, Client ID, and Client Secret.)
en: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires a %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN: OAuth 2.0 验证需要 %1$s 和 %2$s。

en: Password (requires username and password)
zh_CN: 密码（要求用户名和密码）

en: Outgoing Mail Server Hostname and Port can not be empty.
zh_CN: 发送邮件服务器主机名和端口不能为空。

en: Envelope-From Email Address can not be empty
zh_CN: 信封发件人地址和消息发件人地址不能为空。

en: Username and password can not be empty.
zh_CN: 密码验证（Plain/Login/CRAM-MD5）要求用户名和密码。

note: translators: %1$s is the Client ID label, and %2$s is the Client Secret label (e.g. Warning: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires an OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server, Sender Email Address, Client ID, and Client Secret.)
en: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires a supported OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server.
zh_CN: OAuth 2.0 验证要求兼容 OAuth 2.0 的发送邮件服务器。

note: translators: where %1$s is a description of the transport (eg. SMTPS-SSL), %2$s is a description of the authentication (eg. Password-CRAMMD5), %3$d is the TCP port (eg. 465), %4$d is the hostname
en: Postman recommends %1$s with %2$s authentication to host %4$s on port %3$d.
zh_CN: 你的推荐设置是使用 %2$s 验证的 %1$s，主机为 %4$s，端口号 %3$d。

en: Transport Settings
zh_CN: 传输设置

en: Outgoing Mail Server Port
zh_CN: 发送邮件服务器端口

en: Envelope-From Email Address
zh_CN: 信封发件人地址

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Configure the communication with the mail server.
zh_CN: 设置与 Mail Submission Agent (MSA) 的通讯：

en: Enter the account credentials.
zh_CN: 输入账户用户名（邮件地址）和密码.

en: Error computing your domain root - please enter it manually
zh_CN: 无法计算域名的根，请手动输入

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Which host will relay the mail?
zh_CN: 哪个主机回复邮件？

en: This is the Outgoing (SMTP) Mail Server, or Mail Submission Agent (MSA), which Postman delegates mail delivery to. This server is specific to your email account, and if you don't know what to use, ask your email service provider.
zh_CN: 这是 Postman 代理发送邮件的出站（SMTP）邮件服务器，或者 Mail Submission Agent (MSA)。该服务器由邮件账户指定，如果你不知道该使用什么，询问你的邮件服务提供商。

en: Note that many WordPress hosts, such as GoDaddy, Bluehost and Dreamhost, require that you use their mail accounts with their mail servers, and prevent you from using others.
zh_CN: 注意，很多 WordPress 托管商，比如 GoDaddy、Bluehost 和 Dreamhost，要求你使用他们的邮件帐户和邮件服务器，并且不允许你使用另外的。

note: Translators: Where (%s) is the name of the web host
en: Your email address <b>requires</b> access to a remote SMTP server blocked by %s.
zh_CN: 你的邮件地址<b>要求</b>访问一个被 %s 阻止的远程 SMTP 服务器。

note: Translators: Where (%1$s) is the SPF-info URL and (%2$s) is the name of the web host
en: If you own this domain, make sure it has an <a href="%1$s">SPF record authorizing %2$s</a> as a relay, or you will have delivery problems.
zh_CN: 如果你拥有这个域名，确保它有 <a href="%1$s">SPF record authorizing GoDaddy</a> 作为回复，否则你可能会有发送的问题。

en: Postman is configured.
zh_CN: Postman 配置完成。

en: Communication Error [334] - make sure the Envelope From email is the same account used to create the Client ID.
zh_CN: 通信错误 [334] - 确认信封发件人邮件地址与创建 Client ID 的地址是同一个。

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: In Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Sending...
zh_CN: 正在发送...

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Ajax Error
zh_CN: Ajax 错误

en: Send a Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Specify the Recipient
zh_CN: 指定收件人

en: Who is this message going to?
zh_CN: 这条消息将发送给谁？

en: This utility allows you to send an email message for testing.
zh_CN: 这个工具允许你发送邮件消息进行测试。

note: translators: where %d is an amount of time, in seconds
en: If there is a problem, Postman will give up after %d second. | If there is a problem, Postman will give up after %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 如果有问题，Postman 将在 %d 秒后放弃。

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Recipient Email Address
zh_CN: 收件人地址

en: Send The Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Sending the message:
zh_CN: 发送消息：

en: Examine the Session Transcript if you need to.
zh_CN: 如果需要，检查 SMTP 会话副本。

[ctx: Test Email Subject]
note: translators: where %s is the domain name of the site
en: Postman SMTP Test (%s)
zh_CN: Postman SMTP 测试 (%s)

[ctx: Test Email Tagline]
note: translators: where %s is the Postman plugin version number (e.g. 1.4)
en: Sent by Postman %s
zh_CN: 通过 Postman %s 发送

en: Image source
zh_CN: 图片源

en: Used with permission
zh_CN: 授权使用

[ctx: The plugin successfully saved new settings.]
en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

note: Translators: where %1$s is the name of the library
en: This PHP installation requires the <b>%1$s</b> library.
zh_CN: PHP 安装要求 <b>%1$s</b>。

en: Plugin data was removed.
zh_CN: 插件数据已被移除。

en: The OAuth 2.0 authorization was successful. Ready to send e-mail.
zh_CN: OAuth 2.0 验证成功。准备发送邮件。

en: Your email provider did not grant Postman permission. Try again.
zh_CN: 你的邮件提供商没有给 Postman 授权。请重新尝试。

en: The grant code from Google had no accompanying state and may be a forgery
zh_CN: 来自 Google 的授权码没有匹配的状态，可能是伪造的

note: translators: %s is the error message
en: Error authenticating with this Client ID. [%s]
zh_CN: 该 Client ID 验证错误。[%s]

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

note: translators: parameters available are 1=portal-url, 2=portal-name, 3=clientId-name, 4=clientSecret-name, 5=callbackUrl, 6=service-name, 7=portal-application (e.g. Open the Google Developer Console, create a Client ID for web application using the URL's displayed below, and copy the Client ID and Cli
en: Open the <a href="%1$s" target="_new">%2$s</a>, create <b>%7$s</b> with the values displayed below, and copy the generated %3$s and %4$s here.
zh_CN: 打开 <a href="%1$s" target="_new">%2$s</a>，使用下面列出的值创建 <b>%7$s</b>，复制生成的 %3$s 并且 %4$s 这里。

note: translators: parameters available are 1=clientId-name, 2=service-name, 3=FAQ-URL, 4=Video-URL (e.g. See How do I get a Google Client ID? in the F.A.Q.)
en: See <a href="%3$s" target="_new">How do I get a %1$s %2$s?</a> in the F.A.Q. or <a href="%4$s" target="_new">watch our How-To video 📺</a>.
zh_CN: 详见 F.A.Q. 中的<a href="%3$s" target="_new">我怎样获得 %1$s %2$s？</a>，或者<a href="%4$s" target="_new">观看我们的 How-To 视频 📺</a>。

[ctx: Command to initiate OAuth authentication]
note: translators: where %s is the Email Service Owner (e.g. Google, Microsoft or Yahoo)
en: Grant permission with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 授权

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: Authorized redirect URI
zh_CN: 已授权的重定向 URI

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: Authorized JavaScript origins
zh_CN: 已授权的 JavaScript 源

[ctx: Description of the email service OAuth 2.0 Application]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: a Client ID for web application
zh_CN: web 应用程序的 Client ID

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft
en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向 URL

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft
en: Root Domain
zh_CN: 根域名

[ctx: Description of the email service OAuth 2.0 Application]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: an Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Home Page URL
zh_CN: 主页 URL

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Callback Domain
zh_CN: 回调域名

en: Enter an Outgoing Mail Server with OAuth2 capabilities.
zh_CN: 输入兼容 OAuth2 的发送邮件服务器。

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
en: Redirect URI
zh_CN: 重定向 URI

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
en: Website Domain
zh_CN: 网站域名

en: Grant OAuth 2.0 Permission
zh_CN: OAuth 2.0 授权

en: must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 必须大于 0

[ctx: Press this button to Finish this task]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Press this button to go to the next step]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: Press this button to go to the previous step]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Postman is unable to run. Email delivery is being handled by WordPress (or another plugin).
zh_CN: Postman <em>没有</em> 处理邮件发送。

note: translators: where %d is the number of emails delivered
en: Postman has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> email. | Postman has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> emails.
zh_CN[0]: Postman 已经发送了 <span style="color:green">%d</span> 封邮件。

en: The last %d email attempts are recorded <a href="%s">in the log</a>.
zh_CN: 最新的 %d 封邮件记录在 <a href="%s">该日志</a>。

en: Thank-you for choosing Postman!
zh_CN: 感谢选择 Postman！

note: translators: where %s is the URL of the Setup Wizard
en: Let's get started! All users are strongly encouraged to <a href="%s">run the Setup Wizard</a>.
zh_CN: 开始吧！我们强烈推荐<a href="%s">运行安装向导</a>。

en: Alternately, <a href="%s">manually configure</a> your own settings and/or modify advanced options.
zh_CN: 另外，<a href="%s">手动配置</a>你自己的参数和高级设置。

note: translators: where %s is the URL to the WordPress.org review and ratings page
en: Please consider <a href="%s">leaving a review</a> to help spread the word! :D
zh_CN: 请考虑<a href="%s">留言</a>帮助推广！:D

[ctx: Return to main menu link]
en: Back To Main Menu
zh_CN: 返回到主菜单

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Reset Plugin
zh_CN: 重置插件

en: This will purge all of Postman's settings, including account credentials and the email log.
zh_CN: 这将清除 Postman 的所有设置，包括账户信息和邮件日志。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Start the Wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Show All Settings
zh_CN: 手动配置

[ctx: Main Menu]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: Main Menu]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 解决故障

en: Online Support
zh_CN: 在线支持

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/postman-smtp/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/plugins/postman-smtp/

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Email not reliable? Postman is the first and only WordPress SMTP plugin to implement OAuth 2.0 for Gmail, Hotmail and Yahoo Mail. Setup is a breeze with the Configuration Wizard and integrated Port Tester. Enjoy worry-free delivery even if your password changes!
zh_CN: 邮件不可信？Postman 是第一个也是唯一一个为 Gmail，Hotmail 和 Yahoo Mail 实现了 OAuth 2.0 的 WordPress SMTP 插件。使用配置向导和集成的端口测试工具可以轻而易举的安装。尽情享受什么都不用担心的发送，即使你修改了密码！
