Super Socializer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (485 entries)

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Include Javascript in website footer
zh_CN: 在网站页脚中包含 Javascript

en: If enabled (recommended), Javascript files will be included in the footer of your website.
zh_CN: 如果启用 (推荐)，Javascript 文件将包含在您的网站的页脚。

en: Load all Javascript files in single file
zh_CN: 在单个文件中加载所有的Javascript 文件

en: Loads Javascript in single request.
zh_CN: 在单个请求中加载 Javascript。

en: Delete all the options on plugin deletion
zh_CN: 插件删除时删除所有选项

en: If enabled, plugin options will get deleted when plugin is deleted/uninstalled and you will need to reconfigure the options when you install the plugin next time.
zh_CN: 如果启用，当插件被删除或卸载，下次安装，您将需要重新配置选项.

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: You can specify any additional CSS rules (without &lt;style&gt; tag)
zh_CN: 您可以指定任何额外的 CSS 规则(无需 &lt;style&gt; tag)

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: If you can send (to hello@heateor.com) how this plugin is helping your business, we would be glad to shoutout on Instagram. You can also send any relevant hashtags and people to mention in the Instagram post.
zh_CN: 如果您可以发送（至hello@heateor.com）此插件如何帮助您的业务，我们将很高兴在Instagram上shoutout。 您还可以发送任何相关的主题标签和人物，以在Instagram帖子中提及。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: by
zh_CN: 作者

en: Donate Now
zh_CN: 现在捐赠

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Plugin Demo
zh_CN: 插件演示

en: Translate Plugin
zh_CN: 翻译插件

en: Customize Social Login Icons
zh_CN: 自定义社交登录图标

en: Integrate with Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析与集成

en: Boost sharing by awarding points
zh_CN: 通过授予积分刺激共享

en: Award points for Social Login
zh_CN: 为社交登录授予积分

en: Other Add-ons
zh_CN: 其他加载项

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: If you <strong>have any query</strong>, need help regarding <strong>plugin setup</strong>, want <strong>custom features</strong> in the plugin or <strong>have any suggestion</strong> to improve the plugin, just drop an email at <a href="mailto:support@heateor.com">support@heateor.com</a>
zh_CN: 如果您<strong>有任何疑问</strong>，需要关于<strong>插件安装</strong>的帮助，想要插件的<strong>特色功能</strong>或者有<strong>任何建议</strong>来改善该插件，只需发电子邮件<a href=“mailto:support@heateor.com”>support@heateor.com</a>

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 见证

en: You can send us testimonial at <a href="mailto:testimonials@heateor.com">testimonials@heateor.com</a>
zh_CN: 您可以向我们发送表扬信<a href="mailto:testimonials@heateor.com">testimonials@heateor.com</a>

en: Support Us
zh_CN: 支持我们

en: Rate 5-star
zh_CN: 5-星评价

en: Master Control
zh_CN: 主控制

en: Enable Like Buttons
zh_CN: 启用Like按钮

en: Master control for like buttons. It must be checked to enable like buttons functionality
zh_CN: 主控类似按钮。必须检查它以启用类似按钮的功能

en: Standard Interface
zh_CN: 标准接口

en: Floating Interface
zh_CN: 浮动接口

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: 3rd Party Integration
zh_CN: 第三方集成

en: Shortcode & Widget
zh_CN: 简码＆小工具

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: Standard Interface Options
zh_CN: 标准接口选项

en: Enable standard interface
zh_CN: 启用标准接口

en: Master control to enable horizontal like buttons
zh_CN: 使用主控件启用 水平 like 按钮

en: Target Url
zh_CN: 目标URL

en: Url of the webpage where icons are located (default)
zh_CN: 图标所在网页的Url (默认值)

en: Url of the homepage of your website
zh_CN: 您网站的主页的 Url

en: Custom url
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Url to like/share/tweet and display like/share/tweet counts
zh_CN: 链接到喜欢/分享/tweet和显示喜欢/分享/tweet计数

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The text to display above the interface
zh_CN: 在界面上方显示的文本

en: Select and rearrange providers
zh_CN: 选择和重新排列提供商

en: Select the providers for interface. Drag them to rearrange.
zh_CN: 选择接口的提供商。拖动它们重新排列。

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Horizontal alignment of the interface
zh_CN: 界面的水平对齐

en: Position with respect to content
zh_CN: 相对于内容的位置

en: Top of the content
zh_CN: 内容的顶部

en: Bottom of the content
zh_CN: 内容的底部

en: Specify position of the interface with respect to the content
zh_CN: 指定界面与内容的位置

en: Interface location
zh_CN: 界面位置

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Excerpts and Posts page
zh_CN: 摘录和帖子页面

en: Category Archives
zh_CN: 目录类别

en: Archive Pages (Category, Tag, Author or Date based pages)
zh_CN: 存档页 (分类、 标记、 作者或根据日期分类的页)

en: BuddyPress activity
zh_CN: BuddyPress 活动

en: BuddyPress group (only at top of content)
zh_CN: BuddyPress 组 (只有顶部的内容)

en: BBPress forum
zh_CN: BBPress 论坛

en: BBPress topic
zh_CN: BBPress 主题

en: BBPress reply
zh_CN: BBPress 答复

en: After individual product at WooCommerce Shop page
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 商店页面上单独的商品后

en: WooCommerce Product Page
zh_CN: Woocommerce商品页

en: WooCommerce Thankyou Page
zh_CN: WooCommerce 致谢页面

en: Specify the pages where you want to enable interface
zh_CN: 指定要启用界面的页面

en: Vertical (Floating) like buttons Options
zh_CN: 垂直 (浮动) Like按钮选项

en: Enable floating like buttons
zh_CN: 启用浮动Like按钮

en: Master control to enable vertical (floating) counter widget
zh_CN: 主控，启用垂直（浮动）计数器小部件

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Specify the color or hex code (example #cc78e0) for the background of vertical interface. Leave empty for transparent. You can get the hex code of the required color from <a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">this link</a>
zh_CN: 指定垂直界面背景的颜色或六角形代码（示例#cc78e0）。留空为透明。您可以从<a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">此链接</a>获取所需颜色的六角码

en: Left offset
zh_CN: 左偏移

en: Specify a number. Increase in number will shift interface towards right and decrease will shift it towards left. Number can be negative too.
zh_CN: 指定一个数字。数量的增加将把接口向右移动，减少将把它向左移动。数字也可以是负数。

en: Right offset
zh_CN: 右偏移

en: Specify a number. Increase in number will shift interface towards left and decrease will shift it towards right. Number can be negative too.
zh_CN: 指定一个数字。数量的增加将把界面向左移动，减少的接口将向右移动。数字也可以是负数。

en: Top offset
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: Specify a number. Increase in number will shift interface towards bottom and decrease will shift it towards top.
zh_CN: 指定一个数字。数量的增加将把接口移到底部，减少将把它移到顶部。

en: BuddyPress group
zh_CN: BuddyPress 组

en: Specify the pages where you want to enable vertical interface
zh_CN: 指定要启用垂直界面的页面

en: Hide like buttons on mobile devices
zh_CN: 隐藏在移动设备上的Like按钮

en: If enabled, vertical like buttons will not appear on mobile devices
zh_CN: 如果启用，垂直Like按钮不会显示在移动设备上

en: Url shortener
zh_CN: 短网址

en: Use shortlinks already installed, for tweet button
zh_CN: 使用已安装的短链接，用于推文按钮

en: Allows for shortened URLs to be used when sharing content if a shortening plugin is installed
zh_CN: 如果安装了缩短插件，则允许在共享内容时使用缩短的 URL

en: Enable bit.ly url shortener for tweet button
zh_CN: 启用 bit.ly 网址缩短器用于推文按钮

en: Master control to enable bit.ly url shortening for sharing
zh_CN: 主控件以启用 bit.ly url 短链共享

en: Clear Bitly Cache
zh_CN: 清除 Bitly 缓存

en: ShortUrl cache cleared successfully.
zh_CN: ShortUrl 缓存成功清除。

en: Use this to delete short urls saved in database. Handy, if urls of your website have been changed but short urls are still being generated for old urls.
zh_CN: 使用此选项删除保存在数据库中的短网址。如果你的网站的 url 已经改变了，但短网址仍为旧网址，手动处理。

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Enter the code of the language you want to use to render counters. You can find the language codes at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a>. Leave it empty for default language(English)
zh_CN: 输入你想要为喜欢按钮指定的语言代码。你可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">这个链接</a>找到语言代码。留空为默认 (英语)

en: Twitter Username
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Twitter username for Tweet (without @)
zh_CN: 推特用户名推文（无@）

en: Provided username will be appended after the content being tweeted as "via @USERNAME". Leave empty if you do not want any username.
zh_CN: 所提供的用户名将在内容被推为"通过@USERNAME"后附加。如果您不想要任何用户名，请留下空。

en: Twitter username for Buffer sharing (without @)
zh_CN: 缓冲区共享的推特用户名（无@）

en: Provided username will be appended after the content in Buffer sharing as "via @USERNAME". Leave empty if you do not want any username.
zh_CN: 在缓冲区共享内容后，所提供的用户名将附加为"通过@USERNAME"。如果您不想要任何用户名，请留下空。

en: Append myCRED referral ID to the urls being shared
zh_CN: 将myCRED推荐ID追加到分享的URL

en: Like Buttons Shortcode & Widget
zh_CN: 喜欢按钮简码 & 小部件

en: Why is there so much space between like buttons?
zh_CN: 为什么像按钮之间有这么多的空间？

en: Why are floating sharing/like buttons not appearing at homepage?
zh_CN: 为什么在主页上没有显示浮动分享/喜欢按钮？

en: How to Place Title and Social Share Icons in the Same Row?
zh_CN: 如何在同一行中放置标题和社交分享图标？

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Enable Social Commenting
zh_CN: 启用社会化评论

en: Master control to enable Social Commenting
zh_CN: 主控件，以使社交共享

en: Social Commenting
zh_CN: 社会化评论

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短码

en: Order of tabs in commenting interface
zh_CN: 在评论界面选项卡的顺序

en: Order of the tabs shown in social commenting interface. Defaults to wordpress,facebook,disqus
zh_CN: 社交评论界面中显示的选项卡的顺序。默认文字新闻，脸谱，磁盘

en: Comment area label
zh_CN: 评论区标签

en: Label for comment area
zh_CN: 在评论表单启用

en: Enable Social Commenting at
zh_CN: 在此禁用社会化评论

en: Specify the page/post groups where you want to enable Social Commenting
zh_CN: 指定要启用社会化评论的页面/文章组

en: HTML ID of comment form container
zh_CN: 评论表单容器的HTML ID

en: HTML ID of container element of the default comment form at front end. Leave empty for default ID - "respond". You need to specify it if default comment form is appearing and Social Commenting is not getting enabled at front-end of your website.
zh_CN: 在前端默认评论表单的HTML ID 的容器元素。留空为默认 ID-“respond”。如果在您网站的前端出现默认评论形式和社交评论无法启用，您需要指定它。

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label for WordPress Commenting tab
zh_CN: WordPress 评论选项卡的标签

en: Label for Facebook Commenting tab
zh_CN: Facebook 评论选项卡的标签

en: Label for Disqus Commenting tab
zh_CN: Disqus 评论选项卡的标签

en: Facebook Commenting Options
zh_CN: Facebook 评论选项

en: Enable Facebook Comments notification and moderation
zh_CN: 启用 Facebook 评论通知和调节

en: Enable Facebook Commenting
zh_CN: 启用Facebook评论

en: Url to comment on
zh_CN: 评论上的 Url

en: The absolute URL that comments posted will be permanently associated with. Stories on Facebook about comments posted, will link to this URL.<br/>If left empty <strong>(Recommended)</strong>, url of the webpage will be used at which commenting is enabled.
zh_CN: 以评论的绝对 URL 将与永久关联。在 Facebook 上关于已评论的事件，将链接到此 URL。<br>如果留空<strong>(推荐)</strong>，在已启用评论中，主页url将被使用。

en: Show Recent Facebook Comments in a Widget
zh_CN: 在小工具中显示最近的 facebook 评论

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Leave empty to auto-adjust the width. The width (in pixels) of the Comments block.
zh_CN: 请留空以自动调整宽度。评论块的宽度 (以像素为单位)。

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗度

en: The color scheme used by the plugin. Can be "light" or "dark".
zh_CN: 该插件所使用的颜色方案。可以是”明亮”或”暗淡”。

en: Number of comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: The number of comments to show by default. The minimum value is 1. Defaults to 10
zh_CN: 要在默认情况下显示的评论数目。最小值是 1。默认值为 10

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序规则

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Reverse Time
zh_CN: 反转时间

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The order to use when displaying comments.
zh_CN: 显示评论时的顺序。

en: Enter the code of the language you want to use to display commenting. You can find the language codes at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a>. Leave it empty for default language(English)
zh_CN: 输入你想要为喜欢按钮指定的语言代码。你可以在<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>这个链接</a>找到语言代码。留空为默认 (英语)

en: Disqus Commenting Options
zh_CN: Disqus 评论选项

en: Enable Disqus Commenting
zh_CN: 启用 Disqus 评论

en: Disqus Shortname
zh_CN: Disqus 短名称

en: <strong>Required to use Disqus commenting.</strong> For more info on shortname, visit following link.
zh_CN: <strong>要求使用 Disqus 评论。</strong>关于短名称的更多信息，请访问下面链接。

en: Social Commenting Shortcode
zh_CN: 社会化评论简码

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Plugin will not work on local server. You should have an online website for the plugin to function properly.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> 插件在本地服务器上不起作用。 您应该有一个在线网站，该插件才能正常运行。

en: How to show recent Facebook Comments from all over the website in a widget?
zh_CN: 如何在一个小部件中显示来自整个网站的Facebook评论？

en: How to recover the Facebook Comments lost after moving my website to SSL/Https?
zh_CN: 如何恢复在将我的网站转移到SSL/https之后丢失的Facebook 评论？

en: Why is my browser blocking some features of the plugin?
zh_CN: 为什么我的浏览器会阻止插件的某些功能？

en: How can I disable Social Commenting at individual page/post?
zh_CN: 如何在独立页/文章上禁用社会化评论?

en: How to disable default comment form from Social Commenting?
zh_CN: 如何从社会化评论禁用默认评论表单?

en: Enable Social Login
zh_CN: 启用社交登录

en: Master control for Social Login. It must be checked to enable Social Login functionality
zh_CN: 第三方登录的主控件。必须对其进行检查才能启用 "第三方登录" 功能

en: Basic Configuration
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: XProfile Integration
zh_CN: XProfile 集成

en: Disable user registration via Social Login
zh_CN: 禁用社会化登录用户注册

en: After enabling this option, new users will not be able to login through social login. Only existing users will be able to social login.
zh_CN: 启用此选项之后，新用户不能够通过社交登录了。只有现有的用户将能够社交登录。

en: Redirection url
zh_CN: 重定向 url

en: User will be redirected to this page after unsuccessful registration attempt via Social Login. You can specify the url of registration form or of a page showing message regarding disabled registration through Social Login.
zh_CN: 通过社交登录尝试注册失败后，用户将被重定向到此页面。您可以指定一个页面来说明注册失败的原因。

en: Disable Social Login for admin accounts
zh_CN: 禁用管理员帐户使用社交登录

en: After enabling this option, administrator users will not be able to login through social login. Other users will be able to login via social login.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，管理员用户将无法通过社交登录登录。其他用户将能够通过社交登录登录。

en: Select Social Networks
zh_CN: 选择社交网络

en: Select Social ID provider to enable in Social Login
zh_CN: 选择需要启用的第三方登录方式

en: Facebook App ID
zh_CN: Facebook 应用 ID

en: Facebook App Secret
zh_CN: FacebookAPP密码

en: Foursquare Client ID
zh_CN: Foursquare客户端 ID

en: Required for Dropbox Social Login to work. Please follow the documentation at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to get Dropbox App Key
zh_CN: Dropbox社交登录工作所需的要求。请按照 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此链接</a> 的文档获取 Dropbox 应用程序密钥

en: Required for Dropbox Social Login to work. Please follow the documentation at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to get Dropbox App Secret
zh_CN: Dropbox社交登录工作所需的要求。请按照 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此链接</a> 的文档获取下拉框应用程序密件

en: Required for Disqus Social Login to work. Please follow the documentation at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to get Disqus Public Key
zh_CN: 需要Disqus社交登录工作。请按照 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此链接</a> 的文档获取Disqus Public Key

en: Required for Disqus Social Login to work. Please follow the documentation at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to get Disqus Secret Key
zh_CN: 需要Disqus社交登录工作。请按照 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此链接</a> 的文档Disqus密钥

en: Social Login Options
zh_CN: 社交登录选项

en: Text to display above the Social Login interface
zh_CN: 文本显示社交登录界面的上方

en: Trigger social login in the same browser tab
zh_CN: 触发同一浏览器选项卡中的社交登录

en: Trigger social login in the same browser tab instead of a popup window
zh_CN: 触发社交登录到同一浏览器选项卡而不是弹出窗口

en: Center align icons
zh_CN: 中心对齐图标

en: Center align social login icons
zh_CN: 中心对齐社交登录图标

en: Enable at login page
zh_CN: 在登录页面启用

en: Social Login interface will get enabled at the login page of your website
zh_CN: 社交登录界面会在你的网站的登录页面启用

en: Enable at register page
zh_CN: 在注册页面启用

en: Social Login interface will get enabled at the registration page of your website
zh_CN: 社交登录界面会在你的网站的注册页面启用

en: Enable at comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单启用

en: Social Login interface will get enabled at your Wordpress Comment form
zh_CN: 社交登录界面会在您的WordPress评论的表单启用

en: Enable before WooCommerce Customer Login Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce客户登录表单前启用

en: Social Login Interface will get enabled before the customer login form at WooCommerce My Account page
zh_CN: 社交登录界面将在WooCommerce我的帐户页面客户登录表单之前启用

en: Enable at WooCommerce Customer Login Form
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce客户登录表单启用

en: Integrate Social Login Interface with the customer login form at WooCommerce My Account page
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 我的帐户页面上将社交登录界面与客户登录表单集成

en: Enable at WooCommerce Customer Register Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce客户登录表单前启用

en: Integrate Social Login Interface with the customer register form at WooCommerce My Account page
zh_CN: 将社交登录界面与 WooCommerce 我的帐户页面的客户注册表集成

en: Enable at WooCommerce checkout page
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce “结算”页面启用

en: Social Login Interface will get enabled at WooCommerce checkout page
zh_CN: 社交登录界面将在 WooCommerce 结帐页面启用

en: Auto-approve comments made by Social Login users
zh_CN: 社会登录用户自动批准评论

en: If this option is enabled, and WordPress comment is made by Social Login user, comment will get approved immediately without keeping in moderation.
zh_CN: 如果启用该选项，并且WordPress评论由第三方登录用户发出，评论将会在不需要批准的情况下立即批准。

en: Note: This is not related to Facebook comments
zh_CN: 注：这与Facebook的评论无关

en: Enable social avatar
zh_CN: 启用社交头像

en: Social profile pictures of the logged in user will be displayed as profile avatar
zh_CN: 登录用户的社交个人资料图片将显示为个人资料头像

en: Avatar quality
zh_CN: 头像质量

en: Average
zh_CN: 一般

en: Best
zh_CN: 最好

en: Choose avatar quality
zh_CN: 选择头像质量

en: Show option for users to update social avatar at BuddyPress profile page
zh_CN: 显示选项供用户在 BuddyPress 个人资料页面更新社交头像

en: If enabled, users would be able to update their social avatar from "Profile photo" section in BuddyPress profile at front-end
zh_CN: 如果启用，用户将能够从前端的BuddyPress配置文件中的“个人资料照片”部分更新他们的社交头像

en: Email required
zh_CN: 邮件地址（比选）

en: If enabled and Social ID provider does not provide user's email address on login, user will be asked to provide his/her email address. Otherwise, a dummy email will be generated
zh_CN: 如果启用，当登录时如果第三方登录用户不提供电子邮件地址，用户将被要求提供他/她的电子邮件地址。否则，将生成一个虚拟电子邮件地址

en: Send post-registration email to user to set account password
zh_CN: 向用户发送注册后电子邮件以设置帐户密码

en: If enabled, an email will be sent to user after registration through Social Login, regarding his/her login credentials (username-password to be able to login via traditional login form)
zh_CN: 如果启用，通过第三方登录的用户注册登录后，将给用户发送一封电子邮件; 包括他/她的登录凭据（用户名，密码，能够通过传统的登录表单登录）

en: Send new user registration notification email to admin
zh_CN: 向管理员发送新的用户注册通知电子邮件

en: If enabled, an email will be sent to admin after new user registers through Social Login, notifying admin about the new user registration
zh_CN: 如果启用，将在新用户通过社交登录注册后向管理员发送电子邮件，通知管理员有关新用户注册

en: Login redirection
zh_CN: 登录重定向

en: Same page where user logged in
zh_CN: 用户登录的同一页面

en: Account dashboard
zh_CN: 我的帐户仪表板

en: BuddyPress profile page
zh_CN: BuddyPress 档案

en: Custom Url
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: User will be redirected to the selected page after Social Login
zh_CN: 用户通过社交登录后会被重定向到选择的页面

en: Registration redirection
zh_CN: 注册重定向

en: Same page from where user registered
zh_CN: 用户注册同样的页面

en: Social Account Linking Options
zh_CN: 社交帐户链接选项

en: Text to display above the Social Account Linking interface
zh_CN: 显示在社交帐户链接界面上方的文本

en: Link social account to already existing account, if email address matches
zh_CN: 如果电子邮件地址匹配, 将社交帐户链接到已存在的帐户

en: If email address of the user's Social Account matches with an already existing account at your website, that social account will be linked to existing account. User would be able to manage this from Social Account Linking interface at their profile page.
zh_CN: 如果用户社交帐户的电子邮件地址与您网站上已有的帐户匹配，则该社交帐户将链接到现有帐户。用户将能够在其个人资料页面上从社交帐户链接界面管理此问题。

en: Enable social account linking at BuddyPress profile page
zh_CN: 在BuddyPress的个人资料页面启用社交帐户链接

en: Enable this option to show social account linking interface at BuddyPress profile page
zh_CN: 启用此选项以显示 BuddyPress 个人资料页面的社交帐户链接界面

en: Email popup options
zh_CN: 电子邮件弹出选项

en: Text on 'Email required' popup
zh_CN: "需要电子邮件"弹出窗口上的文本

en: This text will be displayed on email required popup. Leave empty if not required.
zh_CN: 此文本将显示在所需的电子邮件弹出窗口中。如果不需要，请留下空。

en: Error message for 'Email required' popup
zh_CN: "需要电子邮件"弹出窗口的错误消息

en: This message will be displayed to user if it provides invalid or already registered email
zh_CN: 如果此消息提供无效或已注册的电子邮件，则该消息将显示给用户

en: Email popup height
zh_CN: 电子邮件弹出高度

en: If you are seeing vertical scrollbar in the "Email required" popup, you can increase the height of popup by specifying in this option. Leave empty for default.
zh_CN: 如果您在"需要的电子邮件"弹出窗口中看到垂直滚动栏，则可以通过在此选项中指定来增加弹出窗口的高度。留下空的默认。

en: Enable email verification
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件验证

en: If enabled, email provided by the user will be verified by sending a confirmation link to that email. User would not be able to login without verifying his/her email
zh_CN: 如果启用，将向用户的email地址发送一个确认链接进行验证。不验证，用户将无法登录

en: Enable GDPR opt-in
zh_CN: 启用 GDPR opt-in

en: Enable it to show GDPR opt-in for social login and social account linking
zh_CN: 使其能够显示 GDPR 选择加入的社交登录和社交帐户链接

en: Placement of GDPR opt-in
zh_CN: GDPR 选择加入的放置

en: Above Social Login icons
zh_CN: 在社交登录图标之上

en: Below Social Login icons
zh_CN: 在社交登录图标之下

en: Placement of GDPR opt-in above or below the social login icons
zh_CN: 在第三方登录图标的上方或下方放置GDPR

en: Text for the GDPR opt-in
zh_CN: GDPR opt-in的文本

en: Text to link to Terms-Conditions page
zh_CN: 链接到条款条件页面的文本

en: Word(s) in the opt-in text to be linked to terms-conditions page
zh_CN: 选择加入文本中的 Word（s） 链接到条款条件页面

en: Terms-Conditions Url
zh_CN: 条款条件页面的网址

en: Url of the terms-conditions page of your website
zh_CN: 您网站条款条件页面的网址

en: Text to link to Privacy Policy page
zh_CN: 链接到隐私政策页面的文本

en: Word(s) in the opt-in text to be linked to privacy policy page
zh_CN: 要链接到隐私策略页的选入文本中的单词

en: Privacy Policy Url
zh_CN: 隐私政策网址

en: Url of the privacy policy page of your website
zh_CN: 您网站隐私政策页面的网址

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Social Login Shortcode & Widget
zh_CN: 社会登录短代码＆小工具

en: Social Linking Shortcode
zh_CN: 社交链接简码

en: Why is social login not working?
zh_CN: 为什么社交登录不起作用？

en: Make sure that App ID and Secret (Client ID and Secret) keys you have saved, belong to the same app
zh_CN: 确保已保存的App ID 和Secret  keys (Client ID and Secret)属于同一应用程序

en: Enable Social Sharing
zh_CN: 启用社交共享

en: Master control to enable Social Sharing
zh_CN: 主控件，以使社交共享

en: Theme Selection
zh_CN: 主题选择

en: Troubleshooter
zh_CN: 排错

en: Standard interface theme
zh_CN: 标准接口主题

en: Icon Preview
zh_CN: 图标预览

en: Do not forget to save the configuration after making changes by clicking the save button below
zh_CN: 更改后不要忘记单击下面的保存按钮以保存下面存配置

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Shape of the sharing icons
zh_CN: 共享图标的形状

en: Size (in pixels)
zh_CN: 大小 (以像素为单位)

en: Size of the sharing icons
zh_CN: 共享图标的大小

en: Width (in pixels)
zh_CN: 宽度（px）

en: Width of the sharing icons
zh_CN: 共享图标宽度

en: Height (in pixels)
zh_CN: 高度（像素）

en: Height of the sharing icons
zh_CN: 共享图标高度

en: Border radius (in pixels)
zh_CN: (以像素为单位) 的边界半径

en: Specify a value for rounded corners. More the value, more rounded will the corners be. Leave empty for sharp corners.
zh_CN: 定义圆角的值。值越大，圆角越园。留空为尖角。

en: Logo Color
zh_CN: Logo 颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: On Hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停

en: Specify the color or hex code (example #cc78e0) for the logo of icon. Leave empty for default. You can get the hex code of the required color from <a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">this link</a>
zh_CN: 为logo指定颜色或徽标的十六进制代码 (例如 #cc78e0)。留空为默认。你可以从<a href=“http://www.colorpicker.com/“ target=“_blank”>这个链接</a>获得所需的颜色的十六进制代码

en: Specify the color or hex code (example #cc78e0) for icon background. Save "transparent" for transparent background. Leave empty for default. You can get the hex code of the required color from <a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">this link</a>
zh_CN: 指定的颜色或图标背景的十六进制代码 (例如 #cc78e0)。保存”透明”为透明背景。留空为默认。你可以从<a href=“http://www.colorpicker.com/“ target=“_blank”>这个链接</a>获得所需的颜色的十六进制代码

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Icon border
zh_CN: 图标边框

en: Counter Position
zh_CN: 计数器的位置

en: (applies, if counter enabled)
zh_CN: (适用，如果启用计数器)

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 居下

en: Inner Left
zh_CN: 内左

en: Inner Top
zh_CN: 内顶

en: Inner Right
zh_CN: 内右

en: Inner Bottom
zh_CN: 内底

en: Position of share counter
zh_CN: 共享计数器的位置

en: Floating interface theme
zh_CN: 浮动的界面主题

en: Standard Sharing Interface Options
zh_CN: 标准共享界面选项

en: Enable Standard sharing interface
zh_CN: 启用共享接口标准

en: Master control to enable standard sharing
zh_CN: 主控件以启用标准共享

en: Url to share
zh_CN: 要分享的网址

en: The text to display above the sharing interface
zh_CN: 要共享界面上方显示的文本

en: Username of the Instagram account you want to redirect users to, on clicking the icon
zh_CN: 要将用户重定向到的 Instagram 帐户的用户名, 请单击图标

en: HTML ID of container element of comment form
zh_CN: 注释表单的容器元素的HTML ID

en: HTML ID of the element you want to focus on the webpage, on click of Comment icon.
zh_CN: HTML ID的元素，你想集中在网页上，点击评论图标。

en: Rearrange icons
zh_CN: 重新排列图标

en: Drag the icons to rearrange in desired order
zh_CN: 按所需顺序拖动要重新排列的图标

en: Select Sharing Services
zh_CN: 选择共享服务

en: Select sharing services to show in social share bar
zh_CN: 请选择要在社交共享栏中显示的共享服务

en: Search social network
zh_CN: 搜索社交网络

en: Horizontal alignment of the sharing interface
zh_CN: 共享界面水平对齐方式

en: Specify position of the sharing interface with respect to the content
zh_CN: 指定相对于内容而言共享界面的位置

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置

en: Specify the pages where you want to enable Sharing interface
zh_CN: 指定要启用共享界面的页面

en: Show share counts
zh_CN: 显示共享计数

en: If enabled, share counts are displayed above sharing icons.
zh_CN: 如果启用，共享计数在共享图标上面显示。

en: Show total shares
zh_CN: 分享总数

en: If enabled, total shares will be displayed with sharing icons
zh_CN: 如果启用，总分享数将显示为带有分享图标

en: Enable 'More' icon
zh_CN: 启用“更多”图标

en: If enabled, "More" icon will be displayed after selected sharing icons which shows additional sharing networks in popup
zh_CN: 如果启用，将选定的共享图标后，会显示“更多”图标，它显示在弹出的其他共享网络

en: Floating Sharing Interface Options
zh_CN: 浮动共享界面选项

en: Enable Floating sharing interface
zh_CN: 启用共享接口标准

en: Master control to enable floating sharing widget
zh_CN: 主控，使共享浮动部件

en: Specify the color or hex code (example #cc78e0) for the background of vertical sharing bar. Leave empty for transparent. You can get the hex code of the required color from <a href="http://www.colorpicker.com/" target="_blank">this link</a>
zh_CN: 指定垂直界面的背景的颜色或十六进制代码 (例如 #cc78e0)。留空为透明。你可以从<a href=“http://www.colorpicker.com/“ target=“_blank”>这个链接</a>获得所需的颜色的十六进制代码

en: Specify a number. Increase in number will shift sharing interface towards right and decrease will shift it towards left. Number can be negative too.
zh_CN: 指定一个数字。数目增加将朝左边移动和减少则向右。数值可以为负。

en: Specify a number. Increase in number will shift sharing interface towards left and decrease will shift it towards right. Number can be negative too.
zh_CN: 指定一个数字。数目增加将朝左边移动和减少则向右。数值可以为负。

en: Specify a number. Increase in number will shift sharing interface towards bottom and decrease will shift it towards top.
zh_CN: 指定一个数字。增加数目将朝底部移动和减少则为向顶部。

en: Specify the pages where you want to enable vertical Sharing interface
zh_CN: 指定要实现垂直共享界面的网页

en: Hide floating slider
zh_CN: 隐藏浮动滑块

en: Hides the slider arrow present below the floating share bar
zh_CN: 隐藏浮动共享栏下方的滑块箭头

en: Vertical floating bar responsiveness
zh_CN: 立式浮栏响应能力

en: Display vertical interface only when screen is wider than %s pixels
zh_CN: 只有屏幕宽度超过 %s 像素时显示垂直界面

en: Display vertical interface only when screen is wider than the width specified.
zh_CN: 只有在指定的宽度比宽屏幕时显示垂直界面。

en: Horizontal floating bar responsiveness
zh_CN: 水平浮动栏响应

en: Stick vertical floating interface horizontally at bottom only when screen is narrower than %s pixels
zh_CN: 只有当屏幕小于 %s 像素时，粘性垂直浮动界面底部的水平位置

en: Stick vertical floating interface horizontally at bottom only when screen is narrower than the width specified
zh_CN: 只有当屏幕小于指定的宽度时，粘性垂直浮动界面底部的水平位置

en: Horizontal floating bar position
zh_CN: 水平浮动栏位置

en: %s pixels from %s
zh_CN: %s像素来自%s

en: Auto-adjust according to screen width (responsive)
zh_CN: 根据屏幕宽度自动调整 (自响应)

en: Alignment of horizontal floating interface. Number can be negative too.
zh_CN: 对齐方式的水平浮动界面。数值可以为负。

en: Use shortlinks already installed
zh_CN: 短网址已安装，发推按钮

en: Uses default short url permalinks without using any additional plugin
zh_CN: 使用默认的短网址永久链接, 而无需使用任何额外的插件

en: Enable bit.ly url shortener for sharing
zh_CN: 用于使用bit.ly url短链共享

en: Share Count Cache
zh_CN: 共享计数缓存

en: Refresh Share Count cache every
zh_CN: 清空每个计数器缓存

en: Second(s)
zh_CN: 秒(s)

en: Minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Frequent cache refreshing results in slower loading of pages with share counts enabled. Leave empty to disable cache. More info <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 频繁的缓存刷新会导致启用共享计数的页面加载速度变慢。 保留为空以禁用缓存。 相关信息 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 在这里 </a>

en: Clear Share Counts Cache
zh_CN: 清除共享计数缓存

en: Share Counts cache cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 分享计数缓存成功清除。

en: Use this to clear cached share counts
zh_CN: 使用这个清除计数的缓存

en: Enter the code of the language you want to use for like buttons. You can find the language codes at <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a>. Leave it empty for default language(English)
zh_CN: 输入你想要为喜欢按钮指定的语言代码。你可以在<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>这个链接</a>找到语言代码。留空为默认 (英语)

en: Username in sharing
zh_CN: 共享的用户名

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh_CN: Twitter账号(无@)

en: Provided username will be appended after the content being shared as "via @USERNAME". Leave empty if you do not want any username in the content being shared.
zh_CN: 提供的用户名将在”通过 @USERNAME”的内容共享后。如果你不想用户名在共享内容中，请留空。

en: Buffer username (without @)
zh_CN: 缓冲用户名 (无 @)

en: Enable sharing on AMP pages
zh_CN: 在 AMP 页面上启用分享

en: Enable this option to render sharing icons on AMP pages
zh_CN: 启用此选项可在AMP页面上呈现分享图标

en: Facebook Sharing Troubleshooter
zh_CN: Facebook 分享疑难解答

en: If Facebook sharing is not working fine, click at the following link and enter the problematic url (where Facebook sharing is not working properly) of your website in the text field. Click "Debug" button.
zh_CN: 如果 Facebook 共享工作不正常，请单击以下链接，并在文本字段中输入您网站有问题的网址（Facebook 共享无法正常工作）。单击"调试"按钮。

en: Why is sharer not showing the correct image, title and other meta tags content?
zh_CN: 为什么分享者没有显示正确的图像，标题和其他元标记内容？

en: Why is Facebook share count not working?
zh_CN: 为什么Facebook分享计数不起作用？

en: Why is Instagram icon redirecting to Instagram website?
zh_CN: 为什么 instagram 图标重定向到 instagram 网站？

en: Instagram icon is there to send website visitors to the Instagram page of your choice. You can save the desired Instagram handle in "Instagram Username" option in "Standard Interface" and "Floating Interface" sections.
zh_CN: Instagram图标可以将网站访问者发送到您选择的Instagram页面。 您可以在“标准界面”和“浮动界面”部分的“Instagram用户名”选项中保存所需的Instagram句柄。

en: How to customize the url being shared?
zh_CN: 如何自定义正在共享的网址？

en: How to restore Social Share counts lost after moving my website to SSL/Https?
zh_CN: 如何恢复在将我的网站转移到SSL/https之后丢失的社交分享数？

en: Why the color of share icons is not being updated?
zh_CN: 为什么分享图标的颜色未更新？

en: Why Facebook share counts are not appearing?
zh_CN: 为什么Facebook 分享数量没有出现？

en: How can I show share counts of my website rather than of individual pages/posts?
zh_CN: 怎样表示我网站的共享计数，而不是个别网页/文章?

en: How can I disable sharing on particular page/post?
zh_CN: 如何在特定的页面文章上禁用共享？

en: How can I specify minimum sharing count for sharing networks?
zh_CN: 如何为共享网络共享指定最少数目?

en: How to share specific page?
zh_CN: 如何共享特定页面?

en: How to integrate Google Analytics with sharing?
zh_CN: 如何将Google Analytics与分享集成？

en: How to customize the look of total share counts?
zh_CN: 如何自定义总共享计数的外观?

en: How to customize the look of individual share counts?
zh_CN: 如何自定义个人共享计数的外观?

en: How to show Whatsapp icon only on mobile devices?
zh_CN: 如何仅在移动设备上显示 Whatsapp 图标?

en: How to hide arrow after floating sharing bar?
zh_CN: 如何在浮动共享栏后隐藏箭头？

en: Why is share count not getting updated?
zh_CN: 为什么共享计数没有得到更新？

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Click to toggle help
zh_CN: 单击以切换帮助

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 加载项

en: Support Documentation
zh_CN: 支持文档

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Account linked successfully
zh_CN: 成功关联帐户

en: Account already exists or linked
zh_CN: 帐户已经存在或被链接

en: Currently
zh_CN: 目前

en: Connected with
zh_CN: 连接与

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Social Account Linking
zh_CN: 社交账户链接

en: Disable Standard Social Sharing on this
zh_CN: 此处禁用标准社交分享

en: Disable Floating Social Sharing on this
zh_CN: 此处禁用悬浮社交分享

en: Disable Standard like buttons on this
zh_CN: 此处禁用标准Like按钮

en: Disable Floating like buttons on this
zh_CN: 此处禁用悬浮Like按钮

en: Disable Social Commenting on this
zh_CN: 此处禁用第三方登录用户的评论

en: Standard Sharing Interface
zh_CN: 标准共享界面

en: Starting share count for
zh_CN: 起始共享计数

en: Floating Sharing Interface
zh_CN: 浮动共享界面

en: Social Avatar
zh_CN: 社会化头像

en: Do not fetch and update social avatar from my profile, next time I Social Login
zh_CN: 不从我的个人资料里获取及更新社会化头像，下次社会化登录

en: Update social avatar, next time I Social Login
zh_CN: 更新社会化头像，下次社会化登录

en: Small Avatar
zh_CN: 小头像

en: Large Avatar
zh_CN: 大头像

en: Please verify your email address to login.
zh_CN: 请验证您的电子邮件地址以便登录。

en: Click to delete social profile data
zh_CN: 点击删除社交个人资料数据

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Something bad happened
zh_CN: 发生了一些不好的事情

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Enable Social Login from "Basic Configuration" section at "Super Socializer > Social Login" page in admin panel
zh_CN: 在管理员控制面板中的”Super Socializer > 社交登录”页，从”基本配置”启用社交化登录

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Confirm email
zh_CN: 确认邮箱

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Email Verification
zh_CN: 电子邮件验证

en: Please click on the following link or paste it in browser to verify your email
zh_CN: 请点击下面的链接或粘贴在浏览器中, 以验证您的电子邮件

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Shares
zh_CN: 分享

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Providers not selected
zh_CN: 未选定的供应商

en: Super Socializer - Login
zh_CN: Super Socializer-登录

en: Login with your Social Account
zh_CN: 使用您的社交帐户登录

en: Make sure Social Login is enabled at "Super Socializer > Social Login" page.
zh_CN: 请确保在”Super Socializer > 社交登录”页上启用社交登录。

en: Title (before login):
zh_CN: 标题 (登录前):

en: Title (after login):
zh_CN: 标题 (登录后):

en: Before widget content:
zh_CN: 小工具内容之前:

en: After widget content:
zh_CN: 小工具内容之后:

en: Hide for logged in users:
zh_CN: 对登录的用户隐藏：

en: Standard sharing widget. Let your website users share content on popular Social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Whatsapp and many more
zh_CN: 标准共享小部件。 让您的网站用户在Facebook，Twitter，Tumblr，Whatsapp等流行的社交网络上共享内容

en: Make sure "Standard Social Sharing" is enabled at "Super Socializer > Social Sharing" page.
zh_CN: 确保在 "Super Socializer > 社交共享" 页面上启用了 "标准社交共享"。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Show individual share counts:
zh_CN: 显示单个分享数:

en: Show total shares:
zh_CN: 显示分享总数：

en: Target Url:
zh_CN: 目标URL：

en: Floating sharing widget. Let your website users share content on popular Social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Whatsapp and many more
zh_CN: 浮动共享小部件。 让您的网站用户在Facebook，Twitter，Tumblr，Whatsapp等流行的社交网络上共享内容

en: Make sure "Floating Social Sharing" is enabled at "Super Socializer > Social Sharing" page.
zh_CN: 确保在 "Super Socializer  > 社交共享" 页面上启用了 "浮动社交共享"。

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Left Offset
zh_CN: 左偏移

en: Right Offset
zh_CN: 右偏移

en: Top Offset
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: Standard like buttons widget. Let your website users share/like content on popular Social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and many more
zh_CN: 标准Like按钮小部件。让您的网站用户在 facebook、推特、google + 等热门社交网络上共享类似内容

en: Make sure "Standard Like Buttons" are enabled from "Super Socializer > Like Buttons" page.
zh_CN: 确保从 "Super Socializer > Like按钮" 页面启用 "标准Like按钮"。

en: Floating like buttons widget. Let your website users share/like content on popular Social networks like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and many more
zh_CN: 浮动Like按钮小部件。让您的网站用户在 facebook、推特、google + 等热门社交网络上共享类似内容

en: Make sure "Floating Like Buttons" are enabled from "Super Socializer > Like Buttons" page.
zh_CN: 确保从 "Super Socializer > Like 按钮" 页面中启用 "浮动式Like按钮"。

en: Super Socializer - Follow Icons
zh_CN: Super Socializer - 关注图标

en: These icons link to your Social Media accounts
zh_CN: 这些图标链接到您的社交媒体帐户

en: Size of icons
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Shape
zh_CN: 图标形状

en: cURL is not enabled at your website server. Please contact your website server administrator to enable it.
zh_CN: 在您的网站服务器上未启用 curl。请与您的网站服务器管理员联系以启用它。

en: Enter exactly the following url in <strong>Website</strong> option in your Twitter app (see step 3 %s)
zh_CN: 在 twitter 应用中的 <strong> 网站 </strong> 选项中输入以下 url (请参阅步骤 3 %s)

en: Enter exactly the following url in <strong>Callback URLs</strong> option in your Twitter app (see step 3 %s)
zh_CN: 在 twitter 应用中 <strong> 回调 url </strong> 选项中输入以下 url (请参阅步骤 3 %s)

en: Make sure cURL is enabled at your website server. You may need to contact the server administrator of your website to verify this
zh_CN: 请确保在您的网站服务器上启用了cURL。对此，请您与您的网站的服务器管理员核实

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Your email has been verified. Now you can login to your account
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件已验证。现在你可以登录到您的帐户

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Please check your email inbox to complete the registration.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件收件箱以完成注册。

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Link copied.
zh_CN: 链接已复制。

en: Super Socializer - General Options
zh_CN: Super Socializer-常规选项

en: I agree to my personal data being stored and used as per Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 我同意根据隐私政策和条款和条件存储和使用我的个人数据

en: I revoke my consent to store and use my personal data. Kindly delete my personal data saved in this website.
zh_CN: 我撤销了存储和使用个人数据的同意。请删除保存在此网站的个人数据。

en: Small Avatar Url
zh_CN: 小头像 Url

en: Large Avatar Url
zh_CN: 大头像 Url

en: Login with your Social ID
zh_CN: 使用您的社交 ID登录

en: Email you entered is already registered or invalid
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件已经注册或无效

en: Please enter a valid email address. You might be required to verify it
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。您可能需要验证它

en: Link your social account to login to your account at this website
zh_CN: 链接你的社会化媒体帐户登录您本站账号

en: Update "Facebook Comments Moderation" add-on for compatibility with current version of Super Socializer
zh_CN: 更新"脸谱评论适度"附加组件，以与当前版本的超级社交者兼容

en: Update "Facebook Comments Notifier" add-on for compatibility with current version of Super Socializer
zh_CN: 更新"脸谱评论通知器"附加组件，以与当前版本的超级社交者兼容

en: Update "Social Login myCRED Integration" add-on for maximum compatibility with current version of Super Socializer
zh_CN: 更新"社交登录 myCRED 集成"附加组件，以最大限度地兼容当前版本的超级社交

en: To continue using Steam login save Steam API key <a href="%s">here</a>
zh_CN: 要继续使用 steam 登录, 请保存 steam api 密钥 < a href = " %s" >, 请点击此处 </a>

en: To continue using Social Login, save the secret keys <a href="%s">here</a>
zh_CN: 若要继续使用社交登录, 请在此处保存密钥 < ref = " %s" > </a>

en: Add %s in "Valid OAuth redirect URIs" option in your Facebook app settings for Facebook login to work. For more details, check step 9 <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 在 facebook 应用设置中的 "有效 oauth 重定向 uri" 选项中添加 %s, 以便 facebook 登录正常工作。有关更多详细信息, 请在此处检查步骤 9 < ref = " %s" target = "_ black" > </a>

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好的

en: Add %s in "Callback URLs" option in your Twitter app settings for Twitter login to work. For more details, check step 4 <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 在 twitter 应用设置中的 "回调 url" 选项中添加 %s, 以便推特登录正常工作。有关更多详细信息, 请在此处检查步骤 4 < ref = " %s" target = "_ black" > </a>

en: Add %s in "Authorized Redirect URLs" option in your Linkedin app settings for Linkedin login to work. For more details, check step 4 <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 在 linkedin 应用设置中的 "授权重定向 url" 选项中添加 %s, 以便 linkedin 登录正常工作。有关更多详细信息, 请在此处检查步骤 4 < ref = " %s" target = "_ black" > </a>

en: Add %s in "Authorized redirect URIs" option in your Google client settings for Google login to work. For more details, check step 11 <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 在 google 客户端设置中的 "授权重定向 uri" 选项中添加 %s, 以便 google 登录正常工作。有关更多详细信息, 请在此处检查步骤 11 < ref = " %s" target = "_ black" > </a>

en: Save the url of privacy policy page of your website <a href="%s">here</a>
zh_CN: 保存您的网站 < reof = " %s" 的隐私政策页面的网址 </a>

en: This plugin is GDPR compliant. You need to update the privacy policy of your website regarding the personal data this plugin saves, as mentioned <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 这个插件是符合GDPR的。您需要更新网站有关此插件保存的个人数据的隐私政策。如 <a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>所述

en: Replace url saved in "Callback URLs" option in your Twitter app settings from %s for Twitter login to work. For more details, check step 4 <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 从 %s 替换在推特应用设置中保存在 "回调 url" 选项中的 url, 以便推特登录正常工作。有关更多详细信息, 请在此处检查步骤 4 < ref = " %s" target = "_ black" > </a>

en: If you cannot get Linkedin login to work after updating the plugin, replace url saved in "Redirect URLs" option in your Linkedin app settings with %s. For more details, check step 6 <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 如果无法在更新插件后LinkedIn登录以工作，请将保存在"重定向 URL"选项中的 url 替换为您的LinkedIn应用设置 %s 。有关详细信息，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">在此处</a>查看第 6 步

en: Your browser is blocking some features of this website. Please follow the instructions at {support_url} to unblock these.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器正在阻止此网站的某些功能。请按照 {支持 _ url} 中的说明取消阻止这些操作。
